Stammtisch Blickpunkt Hund

Die Damen von Blickpunkt Hund veranstalten einmal im Monat einen Stammtisch. Gestern habe ich es endlich einmal Zeit gehabt und mir die tolle neue Praxis angeschaut. In netter Runde haben wir uns unterhalten und einen Kurzvortrag über Neuraltherapie (auch "Quaddeln" genannt) beim Hund gehört. 

Bei Blickpunkt Hund dreht sich alles um das Wohlbefinden des Hundes. Es wird Physiotherapie, Ernährungs- und Verhaltensberatung angeboten.

Toni feelgood
Toni feelgood

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 3
  • #1

    Ladawn Diep (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 19:30)


    I got this website from my buddy who shared with me on the topic of this web page and now this time I am visiting this website and reading very informative posts at this place.

  • #2

    Vania Serra (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 06:55)


    Hurrah, that's what I was looking for, what a information! present here at this blog, thanks admin of this site.

  • #3

    Daniele Sinner (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 12:01)


    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage you continue your great posts, have a nice afternoon!